

The Oldershaw School Members and Trustees List September 2023



		Olders	shaw School: Members		
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing body		Named Business and/or personal interests with School	Member of any other educational establishment
Dr Ian J Cubbin Member	31.May 2011	Academy Members		None	LJMU
Mr Grahame Bottle Member	31.May 2011	Academy Members		Granddaughter attends school	None
Mr Ken Harrison Member	31.May 2011	Academy Members		None	None
		Oldershav	v School: Board of Trustees		
Name	Term of office:	Appointing body	Responsibility (Chair, Vice-Chair, Link Governor)	Named Business and/or personal interests with School	Member of any other educational establishment
Miss Susie Haggstrom Trustee	23.03.2021 - 22.03.2025	Academy Members	Member: Finance, Audit & Risk Committee Link: STEM – DT, MFL, PE	None	None
Mrs Sarah Murphy Chair of Trust Board	01.03.2019 -28.02.2026	Elected by Parents	Member: Curriculum Standards Committee Link: Safeguarding, Art	Child attends school	St Werburgh's Primary School
Mrs Zena Callister Parent Trustee	01.03.19 - 28.02.2026	Elected by Parents	Member: Curriculum Standards Committee Vice Chair of Trust Board	Child attends school	Regional trainer for Lifetime Training
Ms Stacia Pettersen Trustee	21.10.2021 -20.10.2025	Co-opted by Trust Board	Member: Curriculum Standards Committee Link: Attendance, SEND	None	Interim Education Consultant
Mrs Rebecca Leutchford (née Hulse)	21.10.2021 - 20.10.2025	Co-opted by Trust Board	Member: Finance, Audit & Risk Committee Link: STEM - ICT	None	None
Dr Stephanie Gallard	01.03.2022 - 28.02.2026	Co-opted by Trust Board	Member: Curriculum Standards Committee Link: Psychology, Criminology, STEM - Science	None	None

Mr Graham Downes	11.04.2023 - 20.10.2027	Academy Members	Member: Finance, Audit & Risk Committee Link: English, Humanities, Performing Arts, Media, Sixth Form & UCAS	Child attends school	LJMU
Mr Iain Harrison	30.06.2023 - 29.06.2027	Academy Members	Member: Finance, Audit & Risk Committee Link: Business, STEM – Maths, Careers	None	None
Ol	dershaw School: Perso	onnel in attend	dance at meetings of the Board of Trustee	es and Members	
Steve Fisher	Ex-officio 12.11.2022 - ongoing	Academy Members	Executive Headteacher	None	None
Mr Andy Bush	10.10.2020 - ongoing	Trust Board	Chief Finance and Operations Officer	None	Park Primary School
Mrs Vikki Buckley	20.10.2021- ongoing	Trust Board	Clerk to the Trust Board	None	None
		Resign	nations within 12 Months		
Dr Ian J Cubbin Chair of Trustees	23.03.2021 - 22.03.2025 Resigned 17/04/2023	Academy Members	Chair of Trustees 23.03.2021 – 30.09.2021	Child attends school	Liverpool John Moore's University
Mr David Houghton	31.05.2011 – 30.06.2023 Resigned 30/06/2023	Academy Members	Member 31.05.2011 – 30.06.2023	None	None
Ms Rebecca Hooper-Rhind	21.10.2021 - 13.09.2023	Co-opted by Trust Board	Trustee 21.10.2021 – 13.09.2023	None	None

Chair of Trustees can be contacted via Mrs Vikki Buckley at schooladmin@oldershaw.wirral.sch.uk